Welcome!

17 Nov

Welcome to theMELreport, Im MEL !

If you haven’t already, check out my ABOUT MEL page to get an intro on who I am, and what my bog is about.

Im super excited to get started on my new Fashion Blog, and build a community!

Please stay tuned for my FIRST official post, and many more to come. If my site peaks your interest please don’t hesitate to follow ( On WordPress, Bloglovin’ or IFB if you are a member. The links are at the bottom of my page. )

If you have any comments or constructive feedback, you can leave a comment on a post or contact me at marisalamb180@gmail.com 

Thanks much, Look forward to hearing from you all

xo, Mel

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Nonie November 17, 2011 at 10:37 AM #

    Have fun with this Mel! I’m excited to see your posts! xo

    • MEL November 17, 2011 at 2:20 PM #

      Thanks so much for your support! Same to you.
      xo

Comment Away Lovelies

