Kate Spade

19 Nov
Kate Spade Winter Time


Kate Spade bright colored dress
$375 – bloomingdales.com

Kate Spade feather jacket
$695 – katespade.com

Kate spade boots
$349 – bloomingdales.com

Kate Spade bow handbag
$245 – neimanmarcus.com

Kate spade jewelry
$88 – bloomingdales.com

$148 – katespade.com
Should be getting my lovely camera as a Christmas present soon, then i can post shots of some of my favorite pieces from my closet, and be a little more personal with you guys. But until then. here’s a little KS i put together, enjoy ! ~
Keep in touch, xo, MEL
5 Responses to “Kate Spade”

  1. thisiskassia November 20, 2011 at 12:36 PM #

    Oooo, I can’t wait til you get your camera too! How much fun will that be?!
    Looks like you figured out how to change your background! YAY! – sorry to take so long to get back to you about it. But it looks great 🙂

  2. thisiskassia November 20, 2011 at 1:13 PM #

    Oh, and maybe you can help me out! I’m trying to post my IFB badge in the same place you have yours (in the footer) and I cannot figure out how. How’d you do it?

    • MEL November 20, 2011 at 6:05 PM #

      Thanks! and yea i cant wait, seems like christmas is forever from now but, all you have to do is add a text widget to the footer you want it in (1,2,3). and paste the html code you got from IFB into the text widget !

  3. thisiskassia November 21, 2011 at 12:34 AM #

    Perfect! Thanks!
    And I’m loving the yellow. So sunny!

    • MEL November 21, 2011 at 9:49 AM #

      Thanks! And yeah I wasn’t sure if I wanted the blue or yellow but I love the pattern. Glad I could help! : )

Comment Away Lovelies

