Boots2Booties

21 Nov
Boots2Booties

Gucci brown boots
£695 – profilebrighton.co.uk

House of Harlow 1960 flat boots
$258 – stefanibags.com

Hunter knee high leather boots
$447 – coggles.com

Metal Vase Trio
$275 – gargyle.com

Rhythm Wall Art
$129 – crateandbarrel.com
I saw these boots and they really stood out to me. How CUTE. My lovely boyfriend helped me make the final product. I think he should make a fashion blog for men but he wont listen, Ha Ha. What boot is your favorite?!
XO, MEL
2 Responses to “Boots2Booties”

  1. Neki Bosh November 26, 2011 at 3:59 PM #

    I love this post!!!!

    • MEL November 26, 2011 at 6:36 PM #

      Thanks!

Comment Away Lovelies

